Unfortunately, due to the current challenges of finding available help, we are left with no other choice than needing to scale back our operations in the off-season. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of having to adapt to a new schedule and truly appreciate your patience and understand...Read More
Daily we are facing a wait for our crêpe orders ranging from 30mn when we open with a line at the door, reaching up to 2h30 mid-morning due to a continuous flow of walk ins and calls (we do not accept reservations and operate on a first come, first serve basis).
We are encouraging ...
Reopening Day Friday May 21st! New location 210 N Beach Ave in Beach Haven (oceanside between 2nd & 3rd St across from the Beach Haven Library). We can't wait to see you all and welcome you into our new place!
Crêperie de la Mer is closed for the off season. We will reopen at our new location 210 N Beach Ave (across from the Beach Haven Library) in the spring. We will update our website and social media as soon as we have on offical date. We are looking forward to welcoming you all at our new place!
- Sage ELove the new location! Was very crowded when we went in on Saturday morning, but were lucky enough to grab a table outside. Incredibly quaint and French on the inside with an exceptional eye for detail down to the sturdy coffee cups to the packaging used for baked products. We didn't wait for a crepe, but will definitely return for one, and the palmier and the Rosemary Cheddar scone were delicious. Super lovely owners and employees!
- K CStunningly beautiful renovation of the outside and porch, delicious crepes (though the wait can be very long because the kitchen is minuscule), light coffee and good service!
- Natallia APretty little cafe. The service is a bit slow since there is little help for people who work there so it seems like they are a bit overwhelmed if many people order but they are nice. I absolutely love the decor there. The only thing that was bad was the smell from kitchen inside and I couldn't stay there and had to wait outside. It often happens in small cafes with kitchens because of bad ventilation, not because there is anything bad smelling inside per se...just hard for customers to breathe it and enjoy this beautiful cafe inside if it happens. Otherwise, lovely everything.